Hey There

Well a whole heap has been changing since I last wrote, the biggest change being a move to Scotland from South West London just around the corner in May. There’s also my new year challenge of only buying pre-loved fashion for a year and as such exploring sustainability and style and my continued support of small, indy businesses, be it anything to supporting whats on your doorstep to shopping small online through platforms like Etsy and Instagram.

This particular entry will be short and sweet, more of a ‘hey there’ after a few months – ideas have been bubbling in my mind and hopefully I’ll find some time to share them soon. Coming up in new posts will be how and what I’ve shopped for my first few months only buying pre-loved clothes, an update on some of my favourite small biz peeps, sustainable fashion, and once we’ve moved starting to explore and find out about our new local area which will be Glasgow.

So lots to look forward to, hopefully you’ll be able to come along for the ride and please share with all your friends! Also if there are any tips or places to direct me for any of the above topics give me a shout, either here or on Instagram – find me @raspberryemma.

Be back soon!

raspberry emma xx

Leave a comment