Buy buy buy!

I am a big fan of shopping small and love to support all you brilliant folk out there that create, make and sell the most amazing things which I can never resist buying. Instagram is a fab shop window and I’m a bit like a magpie, if a post catches my eye then that’s it nothing to do but buy buy buy!

A classic symptom of this was when I saw the awesome Retro Cheese Plant necklace posted on the Bonnie Bling feed …. I just had to have it and without a second thought I was on the website adding one to my basket.

cheeseplant_large_1024x1024

This buy was quickly followed by an irresistible highland cow pin and them when I saw that these perspex beauties were back in stock what could I do!

cow_neck_1024x1024I get so many compliments whenever I wear them so thanks Bonnie Bling – you’re a good wee pal!

Another Instagram find was the brand Merrimaking, they had been tagged in a photo and once seen another flurry of online activity began with the result being the purchase of one of the most worn items in my wardrobe The DISCO Sweat, quickly followed by my cheeky chappy clown number – who can resist some holographic disco and pompom nose clown attire – not me!

disco-product-pink_revised_merrimaking-720x600                     clown-sweatshirt-product_2_merrimaking

Finally to finish on a lot of glitter my last Instagram find of recent note is SoS15 who make the most sparkly clutch bags I have ever seen! What a way to finish off an evening outfit! There are many many that I like but at the top of the wishlist are the Prince Symbol Clutch and the Bang Clutch (exclusive to NOTHS) Her instagram feed is full of other designs that she does commissions for so definitely worth a follow – there was a teaser in the summer of a cheese plant design and I keep hoping it will appear on her website one day, it would go straight to the top of my list and would probably trigger that buy buy buy reaction!

original_prince-symbol-clutch-bag                         original_when-glitter-found-pompoms-the-bang-clutch-bag

 

 

 

 

 

That’s it for now, thanks for reading peeps, any other brands you think I would love (and obviously need to buy!) please comment or drop me a line on twitter @raspberrybb or tag me on instagram @raspberryemma – back soon!

raspberry emma xxx

www.bonniebling.co.uk

www.merrimaking.co.uk

www.sos15.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment